90th_oscars_logo

Welcome to Legion M’s 2nd annual Fans Unite OSCAR Pool and Party for the 90th Academy Awards! All members and investors are invited, so dress in your OSCAR Sunday best wherever you may be and share your best red carpet pose on social and tag @legionmofficial.

Watch The OSCARS Live on Sunday, March 4. The preshow starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT on ABC and the big event starts at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT. Jeff will be hosting a FB Live in our members only Facebook page for everyone to comment and keep tally of the live scoreboard.

As part of the fun, we have all the 2018 OSCAR Nominations below and would like to see how well you can predict the winners from each category. Fandango movie tickets and Legion M prizes will will be rewarded to the best judge. Check off your pick for each category below and submit your ballot by 4pm PT on Sunday, March 4. Good luck and break a leg!

See more info of all the nominees and movie trailers at: http://oscar.go.com/nominees

Please be sure to follow us on our members only Facebook to watch the live scoreboard results and join our Forum pages for the latest news and upcoming events.